National Novel Writing Month

Time to dust off this blog for yet another season of National Novel Writing Month. I will be following and participating in three different regions this year, which makes for zero excuses in getting behind with word count. There will be so many people holding me accountable for promises that I got dizzy for a few minutes!

Please follow me on my 8th year/adventure, wont you?

Feel free to tell me what you are writing about, how many years you have done NaNoWriMo, etc. I’m curious how many of my followers write during November! If you’ve never heard of it before, take some time to look around and sign up. It’s well worth it.

5 thoughts on “National Novel Writing Month

  1. Pingback: What have I done?????! | Zara ~ a writing story

  2. Pingback: Home – #ROW80, #NaNoWriMo, Thankvember, November 2012 « shanjeniah

Leave a Reply

