Blatant self-promotion; Links galore

November is the busiest time of year for me, so I felt it was time again to self-promote everything that’s going on. The links might help explain some of my disappearance or sudden increase on posting. Not sure which way it’ll go yet, but I hope for the latter! I participate in National Novel Writing Month, which starts tomorrow. To follow my progress or add me if you also write, visit my profile here. There may be daily posts about word count (or lack of reaching said word count) and snippets of my novel. I plan on doing my best to reach 75,000 words this year. Donate to NaNo and Office and Letters and Light in my name and increase my noveling karma here. I do have a Twitter widget on the right side of my blog, but if you’d like the actual page to follow me, click here. Besides all the writing, meetings, and trip to San Fran, there’s also at least two Thanksgivings for me to attend. Add that Koda is teething and being a generally rebellious dog, and November is going to be very busy!

Leave a Reply

