My NaNoWriMo fundraising page for The 2011 Night of Writing Dangerously

Dear readers,

I need your help! In order to get to the Write-a-Thon in November, I need to raise at least $250 to go towards The Office of Letters and Light. (NaNo’s parent company) Every penny earned through this page goes directly to them, I will have no access to this money. I’m trying for $350.

This will:

  • Benefit hundreds of children and adults around the world
  • Give you good karma!
  • Allow me to visit amazing people that put this event on every year.
  • Make me burst with pride that I know you!

Thank you advance!

Leave a Reply

