Muse Juice | C.B. Wentworth

I know I have been very inactive here for the past three or so months, so to get me back into things I’m going to reblog some very good posts I liked. They helped inspire me to keep going on my goals for posting!

A recent post on writenotright got me thinking about what fuels my muse. Whenever I sit down to write, a number of elements are needed to please my fickle muse. She’s a little more cooperative when the Top Ten List is in play: 1. A clean computer. Most of my writing is done on a white MacBook, which gets dirty easily and often. If there’s even one small smudge of dirt, I’m so consumed by the need to clean it I can’t write a thing. Before heading … Read More

via The Daily Post at WordPress.com

Leave a Reply

