Space Shuttle Discovery; Moving

Space Shuttle Discovery Touches Down For Final Time – International Business Times.

As many of you know, NASA is retiring and wrapping up the space shuttle programs due to lack of funding and other financial problems. I’m a huge space-nut so this saddens me greatly.

 

In other news, I will be moving near the middle of the month so I suppose my reduced internet usage comes during a perfect time anyway. Between myself and my teh boi both being sick lately there hasn’t been any packing! Can you say big time crunch ahead?

Leave a Reply

