Photos

Here’s some images from my trip to Disney World during May 2008. Most of my castle photos during the parade at night came out pretty blurry, but it was a lot of fun.

DisneyWorld

Disney World Hotel Lobby

Epcot

Epcot at night

DisneyWorld

Wizard Mickey at night

Disney World

Castle at night

Lately I’ve been noticing I want my camera on me every time I go out of the house. It’s usually not with  me unless I know before hand there’s a party or something going on, though. If the weather keeps improving I can go on walks again and I will take some pictures at the park/lake.

Leave a Reply

