Three countries I’d like to visit

Today’s topic:  List three countries you’d like to visit, and why you want to go.

  • Germany
  • Scotland
  • Japan

 

Germany and Scotland are very easy to explain as most of my family heritage (on both sides) are from those two amazing countries. I’d really love to see some castles/ruins and explore the cultures first hand.

Japan, however, I’d love to visit because my life has been over-run with Japanese everything since during middle school. It started with some of the cliché anime that was butchered on American TV (Sailor Moon, Cardcaptors) and evolved into meaningful relationships with people across the world! I’ve done cosplay, as well, and hope to increase my exposure to all the interesting foods.

One thought on “Three countries I’d like to visit

Leave a Reply

