Weekend War Challenge

I just accepted a challenge for the entire weekend! The challenge is simple – The first one to reach their Sunday @midnight goal is the winner. To be on track for 60k I should be at least 42k on Sunday. However, I made my challenge to be at 56k for Sunday since I’m currently at 45k. This should make things interesting, but I feel a little behind even with that increase. The challenger is seeking 80k with a current total of 52k! This has inspired me to just keep pumping out words, and whomever writes the most before midnight on Sunday is the winner. Who’s with me?

Leave a Reply

